Chevrolet

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Directions Merriam, KS 66202

  • Sales: 855-371-7459
  • Service: 855-371-7459
  • Parts: 855-371-7459
Info

Hendrick Chevrolet Corvette Specialists in Kansas City

 

Mike McGinley
General Manager
Mike.McGinley@hendrickauto.com


 
Scott Landreth
General Sales Manager
scott.landreth@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4260


 
Jim Flanigan
Sales Manager
Jim.Flanigan@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4206



Don Ross
Sales Associate
Donald.Ross@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4221

 
Robert Wiegers
New Car Manager
Robert.Wiegers@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4356


 
Sarabeth Hendrich
Sales Associate
Sarabeth.Hendrich@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4214


 
Jon Bivens
Sales Associate
Jon.Bivens@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4227



Bob Winn
Sales Associate
Robert.Winn@hendrickauto.com
(913)789-4210


 
Rick Herrera
Sales Consultant
rick.herrera@hendrickauto.com
(913) 789-4261



 
Chris Wood
Sales Consultant
christopher.wood@hendrickauto.com

 

 
Cory Derochie
Sales Consultant
cory.derochie@hendrickauto.com

 



Cody Strange
Sales Consultant
cody.strange@hendrickauto.com
 

 
Brandon Vix
Sales Consultant
brandon.vix@hendrickauto.com


 
Johnny Vaughn
Sales Consultant
johnny.vaughn@hendrickauto.com