Chevrolet

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Directions Merriam, KS 66202

  • Sales: 855-371-7459
  • Service: 855-371-7459
  • Parts: 855-371-7459
Info

New Sales Staff in Kansas City

 
Mike McGinley
General Manager
mike.mcginley@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Scott Landreth
General Sales Manager
scott.landreth@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Jim Flanigan
New Vehicle M
anager
jim.flanigan@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459
 
Robert Wiegers
Sales Manager
robert.wiegers@hendrickauto.com 
855-371-7459

 
Dale Mercer
Sales Manager
dale.mercer@hendrickauto.com 
855-371-7459

  
T. Scott Leach
Sales Manager
timothy.leach@hendrickauto.com 
855-371-7459
 




Clinton "Andre" Upshaw
Sales Consultant
clinton.upshaw@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459








Don Ross
Sales Consultant
don.ross@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459


 
Jon Bivens
Sales Consultant
jon.bivens@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Dennis Cotton
Sales Consultant
dennis.cotton@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459


Tom Wagner
Sales Consultant
tom.wagner@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

Robert Stewart
Sales Consultant
robert.stewart@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Rick Herrera
Sales Consultant
rick.herrera@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
John Koonse
Sales Consultant
john.koonse@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Israel Rivera
Sales Consultant
israel.rivera@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459


 
Brandon Vix
Sales Consultant
brandon.vix@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Kelly McCord
Sales Consultant
kelly.mccord@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459


Ramsey Penn
Sales Consultant
ramsey.penn@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459