Chevrolet

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Directions Merriam, KS 66202

  • Sales: 855-371-7459
  • Service: 855-371-7459
  • Parts: 855-371-7459
Info

Pre-Owned Sales Staff in Kansas City

 
Ryan Lewis
Pre-Owned Manager
ryan.lewis@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Sarabeth Hendrich
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
sarabeth.hendrich@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459


Chris Anderson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
chris.anderson@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Greg Saragusa
Sales Consultant
greg.saragusa@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Salar Shahiri
Sales Consultant
salar.shahiri@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Dylan Stallings
Sales Consultant
dylan.stallings@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
Levi Strowder
Sales Consultant
levi.strowder@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
John Troast
Sales Consultant
john.troast@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

         
Johnny Vaughn
Sales Consultant
johnny.vaughn@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459

 
 
Randy Riddle
Sales Consultant
randy.riddle@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459
 
Matt Johnson
Sales Consultant
matt.johnson@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459
 
Bobby Covington
Sales Consultant
robert.covington@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459
 
Brad Keim
Sales Consultant
brad.keim@hendrickauto.com
855-371-7459