Chevrolet

Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Directions Merriam, KS 66202

  • Sales: 855-371-7459
  • Service: 855-371-7459
  • Parts: 855-371-7459
Info

Service Staff in Kansas City

 
 
Bernie Smith
Service Director
bernie.smith@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550

 
Kathy Ashley
Service Consultant
kathy.ashley@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550


 
Matt Erickson
Service Consultant
matt.erickson@hendrickauto.com
 913-384-1550


 
Alex Fults
Service Consultant
alex.fults@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550

 
 
Lisa Jenkins
Service Cashier
lisa.jenkins@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550


 
John Kirk
Service Consultant
john.kirk@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550

 
Rachel Rochier
Sales Consultant
rachel.rochier@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550

 
Chuck McKinley
Shuttle Driver
chuck.mckinley@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550


 
Dan Medina
Service Consultant
913-384-1550

 
Jon Bustamante
Service Manager
jon.bustamante@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550


 
Derek Miller
Service Consulant
derek.miller@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550
 

 
Jason Murray
Service Consulant
jason.murray@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550



Scott Phigley
Service Consultant
scott.phigley@hendrickauto.com
913-384-1550